Contactgegevens medewerkers

Directeur

Jelle Breeuwsma, jelle.breeuwsma@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570050

Operatie

Melkplanning regionaal: planning.rmo@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570061
Christiaan Werkhoven, christiaan.werkhoven@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570064
Folkert van Dijk, folkert.van.dijk@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570063
Gert-Jan Postma, Gert-Jan.Postma@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570056

Planning short-sea: planning@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570000
Gerrit van der Schaar, gerrit.vander.schaar@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570001
Henk Wiersma, henk.wiersma@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570003
Durk Cuperus, durk.cuperus@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570005
Hugo Rozeboom, hugo.rozeboom@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570004
Jelle van der Wal, jelle.vander.wal@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570008

Schade en onderhoud

Jappie de Boer, jappie.de.boer@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570057 

Customer service short-sea: orders@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570000
Margriet de Bruin, margriet.de.bruin@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570007  

Bedrijfsvoering

Administratie: administratie@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570050 

Teamcoördinator
Marcel Kamstra, marcel.kamstra@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570051

Anna Rypkema, anna.rypkema@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570054
Yvonne Oosterbaan, yvonne.oosterbaan@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570052
Berber Bekema, berber.bekema@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570052

Personeelsplanning/ Materiaalbeheer

Wieger Terpstra, wieger.terpstra@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570062  

Kwaliteit & Voedselveiligheid

Margriet de Bruin, margriet.de.bruin@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570007 

Commercie

Sales manager
Ab Doorenbos, ab.doorenbos@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570002

Logistiek adviseur
Anjess Dijksma, anjess.dijksma@melkwegfritom.nl (+31) 515 570050